Solr Search

The Haps

Primary tabs

The Haps June 2017

Host Holly Trickel tells you what's happening in the Vail Valley for June 2017.

Shows In This Series

Title Original Airdatesort ascending
312503
June 2017

Host Holly Trickel tells you what's happening in the Vail Valley for June 2017.

Thu, 05/18/2017
306201
March and April 2017

Host Holly Trickel gives you The Haps in the Vail Valley for March and April 2017.

Fri, 03/10/2017
294793-new
November and December 2016

Watch this video to find out what's going on in the Vail Valley in November and December of 2016.

Tue, 11/08/2016
283519
Episode 20

Episode 20. The Haps for August 2016 in the Vail Valley.

Thu, 07/21/2016
270396
Episode 17

The Haps. Episode 17. Host Holly Trickel fills viewers in on events in the Vail Valley for April 2016.

Wed, 03/23/2016
262197
Episode 16

The Haps. Episode 16. Host Holly Trickel fills viewers in on events in the Vail Valley for February 2016.

Tue, 01/19/2016
255423
Episode 15

Episode 15. The Haps in the Vail Valley for December 2015 and January 2016.

Tue, 11/17/2015
254026
Episode 14

Episode 14. The Haps in the Vail Valley for November 2015.

Wed, 11/04/2015
249937
October 2015

The Haps in the Vail Valley for October 2015.

Wed, 09/30/2015
246860
Episode 13

Episode 13. The Haps in the Vail Valley for September 2015.

Thu, 08/27/2015