Solr Search

Eagle County Schools

Primary tabs

Shows In This Series

Title Original Airdatesort ascending
293287
Board of Education Meeting 10/26/16

Board of Education Meeting 10/26/16.

Fri, 10/28/2016
291359
Board of Education Meeting 10/12/16

Board of Education Meeting 10/12/16.

Thu, 10/13/2016
289946
Board of Education Meeting 9/28/16

Board of Education Meeting 9/28/16.

Fri, 09/30/2016
288257
Board of Education Meeting 9/14/16

Board of Education Meeting 9/14/16.

Fri, 09/16/2016
287284
Superintendent Glass

Eagle County Schools Superintendent Dr. Jason Glass talks about his views on education.

Wed, 09/07/2016
286445
Board of Education Meeting 8/24/16

Board of Education Meeting 8/24/16.

Thu, 08/25/2016
285347
Board of Education Meeting 8/10/16

Board of Education Meeting 8/10/16.

Thu, 08/11/2016
282940
Board of Education Meeting 7/13/16

Board of Education Meeting 7/13/16.

Thu, 07/14/2016
280193
Board of Education Meeting 6/15/16

Board of Education Meeting 6/15/16.

Thu, 06/16/2016
278611
Board of Education Meeting 6/1/16

Board of Education Meeting 6/1/16.

Thu, 06/02/2016

Shows In This Series

discover more